Crooked Tales - mastering complete

"Crooked Tales" by Roger D'Arcy - all ten songs for the album have now been mastered by Pieter Snapper and Mirko D'Agostino at Babajim Studios in Istanbul. Track listing for the vinyl and CD:  

Alibi.     Bonaparte's Bedroom.    The Ballad of Sir Hudson Lowe.     Topol's Pencil (Lines in the sand).      Casino

Humbleton.      The Dutch Girl.      Changes (Measure twice, cut once)       Slow Down.      Crooked Tales

Leave a comment

Add comment